Meet Our Team

Chris Kysar

President
EMAIL:
chrisk@californiaorganics.com

Lisa Kysar

Operational Manager
EMAIL:
lisak@californiaorganics.com

Tabitha Luce

Floor Manager & Grocery Buyer
EMAIL:
grocery@californiaorganics.com

Casey Undajon

Produce Manager
EMAIL:
produce@californiaorganics.com

Craig Terry

Dairy / Frozen Food Manager
EMAIL:
perishable@californiaorganics.com

Gary Suchow

Meat Deli Manager
EMAIL:
deli@californiaorganics.com

Breanna Murphy

Bulk Food Buyer Assistant Mgr
EMAIL: bulk@californiaorganics.com

Damian Fowler

Food Service Manager
EMAIL:
foodservice@californiaorganics.com

Emily Chamberlin

Front of House Service Manager
EMAIL:
foh@californiaorganics.com

Lauren Ash

Data Manager
EMAIL:
data@californiaorganics.com